Focal Points


Acting Focal Point(s)
Brazil Mr. Leandro Antunes Berti:

The Brazilian Ministry of Science and Tecnology

Russia Mr. Arkady Shipulin:

Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology

India Mr. Raj Kumar Sharma:

International Multilateral & Regional Cooperation Division, Department of Science & Technology

South Africa Ms. Patience Mthunzi-Kufa:

South African National Laser Centre for Photonics

fn: ‘Focal points’ in the context of BRICS cooperation are contact persons, who support communication of Working groups in respective fields.